Creative Space Thursday


I’m thrilled! I actually completed a sewing project. These are the pillows–now covered that Sara requested. Last week I had a photo of the fabric up for Creative Space, not sure if I would find the time to make them.

I forget that there are projects that can be made quickly this is one of them. Now I’m thinking about recovering a few of my own pillows…thinking because I have so much stuff in my sewing room that needs to be done. Anyone else like that? If I don’t get the t-shirts and skirts made I won’t get to wear them this year.

As always please check out Kootoyoo for more fun creative spaces this week.

This entry was posted in creative space. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Creative Space Thursday

  1. I’m with you… Last summer Hancock Fabrics went out of business and I got some really good deals on fabric and patterns. It’s all waiting for me to have time to make something.

  2. Diana says:

    oooh, that is sad, no more Hancocks! I’m fortunate to have 3 good stores close by or maybe it’s not so fortunate since that’s where fortune is spent. 🙂

  3. Kirsty says:

    They look great.

  4. Diana says:

    Thanks Kristy.

  5. Robin Shope says:

    wow! What a great looking blog. Maybe you can give me some tips?I would love it! Thanks for commenting and will exhange links with you for sure!

Leave a Reply

