Creative Space Thursday


It’s creative space Thursday and today I’ll be at the hospital with my mom. She’s having surgery so my bag will be packed full with things to do to keep me occupied, still I imagine nothing will get sewn, knitted, read or written while I am there.

I confess I am a worrier. I give my worries to God but yank them back just as fast. No need to pretend that I’ll being doing anything creative unless you can count the various ‘what if’ scenarios my brain will be creating.

Good news!!!! My cover is done! What do you think?
I’m loving it and can’t wait to hold it in my hand!

I have several blog tours coming up next month. I’ll let you know when they are so you can have a chance at winning a copy of my book.

As always please check out kootyoo for more creative spaces!

This entry was posted in creative space. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creative Space Thursday

  1. Kirsty says:

    Hope your Mom is OK & that you got some reading or knitting done.

  2. Michelle says:

    Hope all went well for your mum. The book cover looks great – congratulations.

Leave a Reply

