Senior Art Show

This is my amazing son. He will be graduating this year with a B.F.A. It’s taken him awhile because he has worked while attending classes. Sometimes as much as 55 hours a week and then he comes home to paint. I love his work. It doesn’t ‘go’ with my house but I wish it did. This is one of six paintings he did for his art project. I would love to own this one. It’s difficult to see how amazing it is in this photo. It’s a mixed media piece. Not sure what that means other than he used many things to make it. Hey, I’m not an artist I’m a writer! I am really proud of this guy. Does it show?

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Senior Art Show

  1. That is so cool! You have every reason to be proud of him. He’s very talented and dedicated. A great combo.

Leave a Reply

