New Look

I have a new respect for those who design blog templates after two day of trying to do it myself! I found a person who makes easy to use templates. Christine! She has a lot to offer. I wish I had discovered her earlier. I might have had time to write the last two days!

I had fun playing with my digi stuff too while making my new header. What do you think of it? Lie Fhung is an amazing digi artist.

Family news:
Josh is home for a little while this summer. It’s been fun having him here. He makes me laugh. He has an interview for a job this week so he cut his hair! He looks like a grown-up now of would if he changed shirts!

Wendell has been up to some more odd behavior . He’s decided to spend a lot of time up here. I’m wondering if he’s judging me for my lack of time spent on writing!

This entry was posted in musings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Look

  1. I love your new look, Diana!

Leave a Reply

