Jen tagged me with this meme a few weeks ago. I’m a little slow or maybe I just ran fast and she just caught me? I’m supposed to answer one these three questions.
1. If you could write a novel about any subject, what would it be?
2. If just the thought of having to write anything gives you hives, what
would you like to read about in a novel that you№ve never seen done before?
3. If you hate reading fiction (you can get counseling for that, you know),
what subject might make you change your mind or try it anyway?

I could pick the first one, that would be so easy for me. I’d write about digital scapbooking, or a mystery, or cooking, or remodeling, or a childrens book about dragons, or…. yes the brain is very busy and giving me ideas at a rapid pace
so…
why aren’t I doing all of these books?

I don’t know. I think it has something to do with a lack of time. But I am going to particpate in NANOWIMO again this year. ( http://www.nanowrimo.org/ ) and I can’t wait. Every spare moment I have will be writing without a care or any worries about editing. If you like to write sign up, it’s free and at the end of the month maybe you’ll have a book about a dragon that scapbooks on her computer while cooking asparagus in the crookpot or some such silliness too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. I’m pretty slow these days so I suspect I just caught you. 😉 I think it should be great to see what you come up with during NaNoWriMo. I always want to do that and never have time.And I like the scrapbooking dragon book idea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

