July 3, 2006

So I’ve revamped my blog and I like the way it looks but…
I can’t get my images to click to a link to read more about them! I’ve only managed to find a way to get the image covers on the page. So if you want to read more maybe even decide you can’t live without them? My home page address is http://www.dianabrandmeyer.com. Later I’ll try and add direct links to order. By the time I figure it out I’m sure I’ll be classified as a danger to myself. 🙂 HTML is my friend, right?

Last night we went to my mom’s for dinner and fireworks. She lives in the country and has an awesome place to have a fireworks display. My kids took full advantage of the grandparent’s place. They brought along fountains and Roman candles. There were a lot of oohs and ahs said and even the bullfrog voiced his approval.  We also had sparklers. Love those things! I always get burned but the desire for bright colored sparks out ways the momentary twinges on my arms.

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

